You can send tweets as well as upload your photos to twitter using iPicTweety. Using this powerful tool you can also access, User Timeline, Public Timeline, Direct Message, Favourites.
Using home view you can post your tweets to the twitter by entering the text in the provided box. You can also select a photo to upload it along with the tweet text.Tapping the screen area of home view will bring Twitter menu that contains user timeline, public timeline, direct messages and favorites.
Photo button provies access to photo albums where you can select photos from previously stored photos.Camera
Camera button provides access to camera where you can take a snap to upload. It provides option to use the snap with or without saving. The saved snap will be stored in default photo album on your iPhone.Post
Post button starts uploading either tweet text or photo or both to the twitter.Clear
You can clear the contents of the tweet or deselect the selected photo by touching the corresponding clear button.
Here you can access the tweets that have been posted by you previously.PUBLIC TIMELINE
Here you can access the public timeline and see what everyone on twitter is talking about. You do not need to login to access public timeline.DIRECT MESSAGES
Here you can access the direct messages sent to you by your followers.FAVORITES
Here you can see the tweets that have been marked as favorite by you.
Settings view contain settings related to user login and location.LOGIN BUTTON
The Login button serves the purpose of signing in after the username and password are entered in the provided fields. If the user signs in successfully, username and password fields are disabled unless the user signs out.NEW SESSION
By default New Session feature is 'Off' and iPicTweety will save the username and password once you login to twitter. To disable username and password saving, turn "New Session" to 'On'.LOCATION Button
If the Location feature is 'On' then the current location of the user will be entered into the tweet text. Clearing the tweet text by touching the clear button will not clear the location text unless the location feature is turned 'Off'.LOGOUT BUTTON
The Logout button serves the purpose of signing out the user. The logout button will be disabled unless you are logged in.
3514 Stonegate Pl. Fallbrook, SD, CA 92028
Tel: +1 408 480 2890
Toll Free: +1 877 237 6796
Fax: +92 051-2112899